Music: Little Dragon Releases First Single “Klapp Klapp” For Nabuma Rubberband


Little Dragon is back on May 13 with a new album, Nabuma Rubberband. Listen to the first single, “Klapp Klapp”.

Little Dragon – Nabuma Rubberband tracklist:

01 Mirror
02 Klapp Klapp
03 Pretty Girls
04 Underbart
05 Cat Rider
06 Paris
07 Lurad
08 Nabuma Rubberband
09 Only One
10 Killing Me
11 Pink Cloud
12 Let Go

Music, style, and art enthusiast.

Be first to comment